Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

Our team

L'ÉQUIPE DE L'OFFICE DE TOURISME

A bi-or trilingual professional team provides you with full knowledge of the territory.

 

MANAGEMENT

MICHEL SIMON

Michel Simon

President


CLÉMENCE PAYROT

Clémence Payrot

Director

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 82
+33 (0)6 77 48 24 60
cpayrot@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

PRODUCTION AND MARKETING

FLORENCE BEIGELMAN

Florence Beigelman

Department responsible for production and marketing

Exhibition space and Congress spaces

Wine tourism specialist

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 95
fbeigelman@tourisme-cahors.fr

VALÉRIE NOYÉ

Valérie Noyé

Tour guide

Hiking specialist

Production

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 26
vnoye@tourisme-cahors.fr

CLAIRE PARDIEU

Claire PardieuTour guide

Groups and business tourism

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 26
cpardieu@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

 

RECEPTION

CLÉMENT CAGNAC

Clément Cagnac

Reception manager

Quality specialist

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 83

ccagnac@tourisme-cahors.fr

CAROL FLAMBART

Carol Flambart

Holiday adviser

Catus

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 20 86 40
cflambart@tourisme-cahors.fr

JÉROME RAUFLET

Jérome Rauflet

Holiday adviser

Documentation management

 

 

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
jrauflet@tourisme-cahors.fr

SÉBASTIEN MAZELIÉ

Sébastien Mazelié

Holiday adviser

Statistics, events calendar

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
smazelie@tourisme-cahors.fr

CATHY BARBIER

Cathy BarbierHoliday adviser

Documentation management in Saint-Cirq Lapopie

B&B certification

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
cathy.barbier@saint-cirqlapopie.com

AUDREY SAMSON ISSARTEL

Cathy BarbierConseillère en séjour

Guide conférencière

B&B certification

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
asamson@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING

LAURENCE BERBIER

Laurence Berbier

Management, accounting, tax

Shop management

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 66
lberbier@tourisme-cahors.fr

KATIA GARCIA

Katia Garcia

Management, accouting, tax

Ticketing

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 67

kgarcia@tourisme-cahors.fr


 

COMMUNICATION

MAGALIE DURANCEAU

Magalie Duranceau

Promotion, service relations

Tourism & Handicap specialist

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 68
mduranceau@tourisme-cahors.fr

VIRGINIE SEGUIN

Virginie Seguin

Communication

Press relations

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 91
+33 (0)6 14 40 26 03
vseguin@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

ICT

ELLIOTT FAURE

Elliott Faure

Head of of Information
and Communication Technologies

Digital productions

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 80
+33 (0)6 38 79 20 17
efaure@tourisme-cahors.fr

EMMANUELLE GUY CASTELNAU

Emmanuelle Castelnau

Community Manager

Local digital animation

Digital productions

Quality

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31

+33 (0)6 48 89 48 62
ecastelnau@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

PTEROSAURS BEACH

ALEXANDRE ITIER

Alexandre Itier

Pterosaurs Beach

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 23 32 48
aitier@tourisme-cahors.fr

JOANE POUECH

Guide

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 23 32 48
j.pouech@plageauxpterosaures.fr

Grands sites Midi-Pyrénées
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • Español