Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

Our team

A bi-or trilingual professional team provides you with full knowledge of the territory.

 

Management

Michel Simon

Michel Simon

President


Elisabeth Espitalié

Elisabeth Espitalié

Director

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 82
eespitalie@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

Production and marketing

Florence Beigelman

Florence Beigelman

Department responsible for production and marketing

Exhibition space and Congress spaces

Wine tourism specialist

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 95
fbeigelman@tourisme-cahors.fr

Valérie Noyé

Valérie NoyéTour guide

hiking specialist

Production

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 26
vnoye@tourisme-cahors.fr
 
 

CLAIRE PARDIEU

Claire PardieuTour guide

 

 

 

05 65 24 13 26
cpardieu@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

 

Reception

Clémence Payrot

Clémence Payrot

Reception manager

Quality specialist

Santiago de Compostela


 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 83
cpayrot@tourisme-cahors.fr

Sébastien Mazelié

Sébastien Mazelié

Holiday adviser

Statistics, events calendar

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
smazelie@tourisme-cahors.fr

Jérome Rauflet

Jérome Rauflet

Holiday adviser

Documentation management

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
jrauflet@tourisme-cahors.fr

Cathy Barbier

Cathy BarbierHoliday adviser

Documentation management in Saint-Cirq Lapopie

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
cathy.barbier@saint-cirqlapopie.com

Carol Flambart

Carol Flambart

Holiday adviser

Catus

Accommodation specialist

 

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 20 86 40
cflambart@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

 

Management and Accounting

Laurence Berbier

Laurence Berbier

Management, accounting, tax

Shop management

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 66
lberbier@tourisme-cahors.fr

Katia Garcia

Katia GarciaManagement, accouting, tax

Exhibition space and Congress spaces

Ticketing

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 53 20 67
kgarcia@tourisme-cahors.fr

Jenny Laboudie

Jenny Laboudie

Holiday adviser

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 89
jlaboudie@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

 

communication

Magalie Duranceau

Magalie Duranceau

Promotion, service relations

Tourism & Handicap specialist

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 68
+33 (0)6 48 89 48 62
mduranceau@tourisme-cahors.fr

Virginie Seguin

Virginie Seguin

Communication

Press relations

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 91
vseguin@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

Information and Communication Technologies

Romain Péroua

Romain Péroua

Head of of Information and Communication Technologies

Digital productions

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 80
+ 33(0)6 38 79 20 17
rperoua@tourisme-cahors.fr

Emmanuelle Guy/Castelnau

Emmanuelle CastelnauCommunity maanger

Digital productions

Holiday adviser

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
emmanuelle.castelnau@saint-cirqlapopie.com

 

Pterosaurs Beach

Alexandre Itier

Alexandre ItierPterosaurs Beach

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 23 32 48
aitier@tourisme-cahors.fr
 
Grands sites Midi-Pyrénées
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • Español